What is the church of Christ?
List of Churches
Watchman Magazine

Join our Mailing ListPut your congregation on our church page

Open Letter Index

Editorial Policy
Statement of Purpose
Indices
Past Issues
Author Index
Subject Index

Reader Responses

Biographical Sketches

Editor:
Stan Cox
stancox@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Tom M. Roberts
TRoberts@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Larry H. Fain
LHFain@watchmanmag.com

Feature Writers:
Steven F. Deaton
SFDeaton@watchmanmag.com
Steve Wallace
SWallace@watchmanmag.com
Larry Ray Hafley
LRHafley@watchmanmag.com
J.S. (Jeff) Smith
JSSmith@watchmanmag.com
Harry Osborne
HOsborne@watchmanmag.com

 

[Aaddzz Counter]

Watchman Magazine

Volume IV, Number 9

September 2001

This siteThe web

    Now you can read Watchman on your Palm Pilot. By using AvantGo (a free service) you can download Watchman Magazine when you "sync" your PDA. To find out more about AvantGo or to add Watchman to your Channels List, click here.

Boy Scouts and Bad Girls

J.S. Smith

Gentleness (Praiotes)

Stan Cox

A Form of Authority

Larry Ray Hafley

The Power of God to Salvation

Kris Braddock

Moses and the Days of Creation

John B. Wilson

Jeans' Day

Bill H. Reeves

Regular Features

Associate Editorial
Faith — The Key to it All
Larry H. Fain

Associate Editorial
Times That Try Men's Souls
Tom M. Rober ts

The Simple Gospel
Needed: Good People
Tom M. Roberts

In the Steps of the Savior
Pleading the Spiritual 5th Amendment
Harry Osborne

White Unto Harvest
The Conversion of the Ethiopian Eunuch
Steve Wallace

Contending for the Faith
Instrument VS Non-Instrument
Larry Ray Hafley

Solid Food
Mount of Transfiguration
J.S. Smith

Electronic Preaching
In Defense of the Computing Preacher
J.S. Smith

Tell A Friend About Watchman Magazine

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Your friend's email

Do you want to add a short message to the email?



Confirmation email sent to you?