What is the church of Christ?
List of Churches
Watchman Magazine

Join our Mailing ListPut your congregation on our church page

Open Letter Index

Download Watchman to your PDA!


Editorial Policy
Statement of Purpose
Indices
Past Issues
Author Index
Subject Index

Reader Responses

Biographical Sketches

Editor:
Stan Cox
stancox@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Tom M. Roberts
TRoberts@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Larry H. Fain
LHFain@watchmanmag.com

Feature Writers:
Steven F. Deaton
SFDeaton@watchmanmag.com
Steve Wallace
SWallace@watchmanmag.com
Larry Ray Hafley
LRHafley@watchmanmag.com
J.S. (Jeff) Smith
JSSmith@watchmanmag.com
Harry Osborne
HOsborne@watchmanmag.com

 

[Aaddzz Counter]

Watchman Magazine

Volume V, Number 1

January 2002

This siteThe web

Written Debate - Divorce & Remarriage

First Affirmative

Terence Sheridan

First Negative

Harry Osborne

Second Affirmative

Terence Sheridan

Second Negative

Harry Osborne


Genesis and the Days of Creation - Response and Rejoinder

A Brief Response

Phil Roberts

The Author's Response to Phil Roberts

Daniel H. King, Sr.

Link to Original Material

December 2001

Regular Features

Editorial
Applying Matthew 18:15-17
Stan Cox

Associate Editorial
Unity in Diversity
Tom M. Roberts

White Unto Harvest
Russia: Belgorod Applies
Anti-Missionary Law
Steve Wallace

Associate Editorial
Settled in Heaven
sermon outline, Bobby K. Thompson
contributed by Larry H. Fain

The Simple Gospel
Doctrinal Unity
Tom M. Roberts

Contending for the Faith
Salvation, Baptism, and the
Finished Work of Christ
Larry Ray Hafley

Solid Food
Believing in Sin
J.S. Smith

In The Steps of the Savior
Is the Alien Sinner
Amenable to the Gospel?
Harry Osborne

 

 
Tell A Friend About Watchman Magazine

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Your friend's email

Do you want to add a short message to the email?



Confirmation email sent to you?