Return to Current Issue!
What is the church of Christ?
List of Churches
Watchman Magazine

Join our Mailing ListPut your congregation on our church page

Open Letter Index

Download Watchman to your PDA!


Editorial Policy
Statement of Purpose
Indices
Past Issues
Author Index
Subject Index

Reader Responses

Biographical Sketches

Editor:
Stan Cox
stancox@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Tom M. Roberts
TRoberts@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Larry H. Fain
LHFain@watchmanmag.com

Feature Writers:
Steven F. Deaton
SFDeaton@watchmanmag.com
Steve Wallace
SWallace@watchmanmag.com
Larry Ray Hafley
LRHafley@watchmanmag.com
J.S. (Jeff) Smith
JSSmith@watchmanmag.com
Harry Osborne
HOsborne@watchmanmag.com

Watchman Magazine

Volume V, Number 6

June 2002

This siteThe web

A Discussion of "ISMS"

Establishing Christian Doctrine

 

 

Stan Cox

Contending for the Faith

Regular Features

Editorial
A Magazine Update
Stan Cox

Associate Editorial
False Teacher
Tom M. Roberts

The Simple Gospel
The Need for Bible Authority (1)
Stan Cox

Associate Editorial
Bible Authority: Sermon Charts
Larry H. Fain

Solid Food
Conscience As A Guide?
J.S. Smith

Contending for the Faith
Speaking in "An Unknown Tongue"
Larry Ray Hafley

 

 
Tell A Friend About Watchman Magazine

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Your friend's email

Do you want to add a short message to the email?



Confirmation email sent to you?