Return to Current Issue!
What is the church of Christ?
List of Churches
Watchman Magazine

Join our Mailing ListPut your congregation on our church page

Open Letter Index

Download Watchman to your PDA!


Editorial Policy
Statement of Purpose
Indices
Past Issues
Author Index
Subject Index

Reader Responses

Biographical Sketches

Editor:
Stan Cox
stancox@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Tom M. Roberts
TRoberts@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Larry H. Fain
LHFain@watchmanmag.com

Feature Writers:
Steven F. Deaton
SFDeaton@watchmanmag.com
Steve Wallace
SWallace@watchmanmag.com
Larry Ray Hafley
LRHafley@watchmanmag.com
J.S. (Jeff) Smith
JSmith@watchmanmag.com
Harry Osborne
HOsborne@watchmanmag.com

Watchman Magazine

Volume VI, Number 2

April 2003


Remembering Sister Lela:  The Follow Up

Bobby Holmes

Instruction and Edification - 15 or 20 Minutes at a Time

Dennis Reed

Pat Robertson's Surgery

Larry Ray Hafley

May Women Speak in Bible Class?

Matt Miller

Charging a Battery That Has A Dead Cell

Dennis Reed

Wars and Rumors of Wars

Dan Huddleston

Regular Features

Theme Editorial
Dealing with Doctrinal Error
Stan Cox

Associate Editorial
Communication & the Word of God
Tom M. Roberts

Associate Editorial
The Gored Ox
Larry H. Fain

White Unto Harvest
Some Who Should Not
"Go Into All the World"
Steve Wallace

Solid Food
Against All Odds
J.S. Smith

Contending for the Faith
Reply to
Anonymous "Young Christian"
Larry Ray Hafley

Electronic Preaching
Using PowerPoint
Stan Cox

The Simple Gospel
Approved Examples (6)
Stan Cox

"What Is Written... How Readest Thou?"
How Does God Speak to Mankind?
Harry Osborne

 

 
Tell A Friend About Watchman Magazine

    Your Name
     
    Your Email
     
    Your friend's email

Do you want to add a short message to the email?



Confirmation email sent to you?