Return to Current Issue!
What is the church of Christ?
List of Churches
Watchman Magazine

Join our Mailing ListPut your congregation on our church page

Open Letter Index

Download Watchman to your PDA!


Editorial Policy
Statement of Purpose
Indices
Past Issues
Author Index

Reader Responses

Biographical Sketches

Editor:
Stan Cox
stancox@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Tom M. Roberts
TRoberts@watchmanmag.com

Associate Editor:
Larry H. Fain
LHFain@watchmanmag.com

Feature Writers:
Steven F. Deaton
SFDeaton@watchmanmag.com
Steve Wallace
SWallace@watchmanmag.com
Larry Ray Hafley
LRHafley@watchmanmag.com
J.S. (Jeff) Smith
JSmith@watchmanmag.com
Harry Osborne
HOsborne@watchmanmag.com

Watchman Magazine

Volume VI, Number 4

August 2003

The Serpent That Wasn't There

Marc W. Gibson
&
Harry Osborne


C. Kelly Wilson

Special Supplement:  Holiness

 
all articles
written by
Stan Cox

Regular Features

Editorial
Revisiting
"Let None Deal Treacherously"
Stan Cox

Associate Editorial
Unwilling to Communicate?
Tom M. Roberts

Scripture Studies
Letters from Asthenes (Satire)
Steven Deaton

Associate Editorial
False Teachers and 2 Peter 2
Larry H. Fain

White Unto Harvest
Sending Forth Laborers
Joe R. Price

The Simple Gospel
Generic & Specific Authority (8)
Stan Cox

Solid Food
Let My People Go
J.S. Smith

Contending for the Faith
About That "Church of Christ
Cultist on Osage St."
Larry Ray Hafley

"What Is Written... How Readest Thou?"
The Fast Lane to Gomorrah
Harry Osborne

 

 
Tell A Friend About Watchman Magazine

    Your Name
     
    Your Email
     
    Your friend's email

Do you want to add a short message to the email?



Confirmation email sent to you?